How to Delete Facebook Account Permanently by following few easy steps
- Published
- Genre
- Internet & Online
External source
emailphonenumbers.com External website
You are viewing the Vahuk Story page. The link above opens the shared source website.
Ok Fine, we’ll explain how to delete your Facebook. There is a difference between deleting or deactivating your account. Deactivate your account means whenever you want you can reactivate your account. If you deactivate your account your profile won’t be visible to other people. But some information, such as your old message, may still will be visible others. Facebook restore your account info in case you reactivate. Deleting your account means after deletion you can not regain access of your account.
Community reactions
Karma 17.8
Discussion
0 comments
No comments yet. Be the first to join the discussion.