Election bugle will sound in five states including MP-Rajasthan Code of Conduct may be imposed today ECs press confer

New Delhi. The Election Commission is going to announce the election dates in five states Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan, Chhattisgarh, Telangana and Mizoram on Monday (October 9). The schedule for the assembly elections to be held on 679 seats in the five states may be released in the press conference of the Election Commission at 12 noon. In such a situation, code of conduct can be imposed from today itself.

Who Upvoted this Story