CG Election 2023 1st Phase LIVE Voting continues on 20 seats in the first phase in Chhattisgarh 993 voting till 9 am

Raipur. Voting is going on for 20 seats of the first phase of Chhattisgarh assembly elections. These include all 12 seats of Bastar division and eight seats of Durg division. Voting time has been fixed for 10 seats from 7 am to 3 pm and for the remaining 10 seats from 8 am to 5 pm. Till 9 am, 9.93 percent voting has taken place on these seats. There was an IED blast in Sukma during voting. A CRPF jawan has been injured in the blast.

Who Upvoted this Story